“Charlie” 2015

Charlie, GR itunes600


By Gonzalo Rubalcaba


“First Song”         by Charlie Haden
“Sandino”            by Charlie Haden
“La Pasionaria”   by Charlie Haden
“Hermitage”         by Pat Metheny
“Bay City”           by Charlie Haden
“Blue in Green”     by Bill Evans
“Nightfall”          by Charlie Haden
“Transparence”     by Gonzalo Rubalcaba
“Silence”            by Charlie Haden

Gonzalo Rubalcaba –Piano

Matt Brewer – Bass

Marcus Gilmore – Drums

Will Vinson – Saxophones

Adam Rogers – Guitar

Arranged and Produced by Gonzalo Rubalcaba
Recorded by Jim Anderson and assistant Thom Beemer at Avatar Studios November 2014

Edited by Mario Garcia Haya

Mixed and Mastered by Katsuhiko Naito

Portrait of Charlie by Kathy Sloane

Graphic Design by Dayne E Dupree

Executive Producer- Gary Galimidi