Alex Sipiagin – From Reality and Back – 2013


ALEX magazine cover final720



This album features Dave Holland on Bass, Seamus Blake on Sax, Antonio Sanchez on Drums, Alex Sipiagin on Trumpet, and Gonzalo Rubalcaba on Piano and Rhodes. Recorded in 2013.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.